Read Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) Novel Full Episode

Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) Novel – Book #1: MARKED BY THE BULLY

Valentine always fumed with anger whenever someone asked her about the thing in life that disgusted her the most. Without hesitation, she would point at the round, big corner table in the school canteen where he, the bad bully, sat with his gang. Ryley Shine, the son of Alpha Hercules and future alpha of Dark Shine pack, had a reputation for bullying the wolves in the school, especially her. Little did she know, he hated everything about her simply because she was his mate—a HUMAN NAIVE NERDY MATE!


In the second book of the series, Valentine’s life takes an unexpected turn as her mate, Ryley Shine, the bad bully, is forced to confront his feelings for her. Despite his past behavior, he can’t deny the powerful connection they share as mates. As Alpha Hercules’ son, Ryley must now protect Valentine from external threats and internal conflicts within the pack.

As their bond deepens, Valentine discovers a whole new side of Ryley, and he starts to change for the better. But the path to love and acceptance is not without challenges. The couple must navigate their way through pack politics, family expectations, and the lingering scars of Ryley’s bullying past.

With each passing day, their love grows stronger, and they learn to lean on each other in times of difficulty. As they unite their hearts and minds, they become a formidable force, ready to face any obstacle together.

In this thrilling blend of vampire, werewolf, and romance genres, Valentine and Ryley’s journey is filled with twists, turns, and unexpected surprises. Join them as they navigate the complexities of their supernatural world while embracing the true power of love.

Description Of Novels

Title: Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series)

Author: Chantinglove138

Publisher: Bravonovel

Genre: Werewolf

Language: English

Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) Novel
Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) Novel

How to Read Novel Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) Full Episodes

If you’re interested in diving into the exciting novel called  “Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series)” I’ll explain how you can do so. To begin, you’ll need to use the Bravonovel app. Don’t worry, it’s not complicated to get it! Just head over to the Google Play Store and search for the Bravonovel app. Once you find it, open the app and look for the search menu. In the search menu, type Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series) to find the specific novel you’re looking for. Another way to access it is by using the link provided here.

By clicking on the link, you’ll be directed to a safelink site. Take a moment to scroll down and wait for the page to load. Then, you’ll see a “Read” link. Go ahead and click on it. This will take you to the official site of the novel, where you can start enjoying it.


In conclusion, that’s all the information and guidance on how to access and read the full episodes of the novel Marked By The Bully (#1 In Bully Series). This novel is perfect for those who love reading stories in the Werewolf genre. We’re curious to know what you think about this novel! Did you find it enjoyable and captivating? We welcome your comments and thoughts in the comment section on the  Don’t forget to share your feedback in English


You might also like